Christmas…baobab!

Last saturday I finally arranged the christmas decoration in the flat. As usual: christmas tree, stars, christmas father…But still, even with christmas carol going on my iPod it felt a little sad. Yeah…hard to feel the christmas spirit when outside it’s 30°Celsius and you are living right in the middle of Africa.

Anyway, thanks to a friend who told me about a great shop in Luanda, I finally gave my flat an african christmas touch.

And now I am proud to say that I have a christmas baobab 🙂

Green color and snowmen versus brownish style,  lion, rhino and elephant!

Leave a Reply

