Learn portuguese

I haven’t posted a lot recently because I am also making an other blog…Not very strategic you’ll say to make two blogs at the same moment! It’s a time-consuming task! But I can’t help it…

I am learning portuguese so I thought instead of making memory cards that I’ll keep at home, I’ll do it online in my way. It gives more fun to the learning process. This blog is not designed to give you a course, it’s more like having all the information about the grammar in one place and originally presented.

So if any of you is interested in having portuguese grammar, conjugation and vocabulary cards on the web don’t hesitate to have a look! It’s not complete yet but I’ll update quite often as I need to learn this language right now 😉

Moreover I would be glad to have any comment about it as I’d like to know what you find is great or what is not.

To get access to the blog click on the picture below:

learn portuguese
Leave a Reply

